Logo

-LIVE WORKSHOP-

Create a get-out-of-debt, stress reducing game plan.

(And NO! You don't have to cut everything out of your life to make it happen!)

❓ Do you have confidence in where to get started? 

❓ Do you have a plan for life's emergencies?

❓ Do you have a plan to get out of debt?

❓ Do you have good financial habits?

❓ Do you know what's broken, and what's keeping you stuck? 

❓ When you think about your finances, is it a good feeling?  

If you answered NO to any of these questions, the Life Without Payments workshop can help you!

 

RESERVE YOUR SEAT
Placeholder Image

After this workshop, you can get results like this!

Placeholder Image
Placeholder Image
Placeholder Image
Placeholder Image
Placeholder Image
Placeholder Image
RESERVE YOUR SEAT
Placeholder Image

Hi! I'm Brad!

About 10 years ago, I found myself in the same situation that many find themselves in today—no savings, lots of payments, and a helluva lot of debt. I lost my home to foreclosure, and I hit my financial rock bottom. I was hopeless.

Looking back, it was the best thing that ever happened to me because it pushed me to make some serious changes that ultimately led to paying off all my debts and reaching financial freedom! We have been living debt-free for more than seven years. 

Along our journey, we were surprised to find out that we weren't the only ones who were struggling, and people started asking me for help. In 2016 we opened the doors to Roots and since then have been able to help thousands of people and families kick debt and financial stress! 

Through it all, I have discovered the subtle nuances that make a BIG difference in the success of the people who get out debt, versus those who sputter… and that's why this workshop now exists.

There is hope. Normal every day people can have success with money, this workshop will help you create your get-out-of-debt game plan!

Imagine having less debt, less stress, more savings and a lot more confidence! It's possible!

If you can't attend LIVE, a replay of the event will be sent to you shortly after.

✅  Workshop will be broadcast LIVE using Zoom, and will be followed up with a Q&A session.

✅  Workshop provided in English

Sunday Morning

May 2nd

10am ET / 9am CT 

8am MT / 7am PT

Sunday Afternoon

May 2nd

4 pm ET / 3 pm CT

2 pm MT / 1 pm PT